+420 603 863 693 team@pragueweekends.cz

preskocit_navigaci_key

You are here: Home » Contact

Our team contacts:

Lukas Tatek
Managing Director

English, Czech

lukas@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Sailing and Windsurfing
  • Skiing and Snowboarding
  • Tennis
 

Ondrej Dostalik
Senior Event Manager

English, Czech

+420 777 890 879 WhatsApp
ondrej@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Football
  • Skiing
  • Sailing
 

Justýna Vaskova
Senior Event Manager

English, French, Czech

+420 728 054 449 WhatsApp
justyna@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Ballet
  • Language Practicing
  • International Studies
  • Pets hugging
 

Barbora Neveceralova
Senior Event Manager

English, Czech

+420 603 863 693 WhatsApp
barbora@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Working with people
  • Dancing, listening music
  • Nightlife, party
  • Traveling
 

Michaela Kratochvilova
Senior Event Manager

English, German, Czech

+420 777 895 009 WhatsApp
misa@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Pole Dance, Yoga
  • Music
  • Party
  • Reading books
 

Martin Hudec
Senior Event Manager

English, German, Czech

+420 775 225 171 WhatsApp
martin@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Party
  • Kiteboarding
  • Eating
  • Motorbikes
 

Tereza Tatkova
Marketing & Controlling Specialist

English, Spanish, Czech

+420 606 865 552 WhatsApp
tereza@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Horseback riding
  • Traveling
  • Music
 

Eva Quadrat
Senior Event Manager

English, German, Czech

+49 176 30127274 WhatsApp eva@pragueweekends.cz

Interests

  • Prague Weekends
  • Beer
  • Animals
  • Traveling
 

Send your inquiry form now!

Sečtěte a zaokrouhlete (28.2 + 13.7) *

* Requested fields

 
 
UP